Board of Directors


Role Name Contact
President Paul McGowan
Vice President Billy Aufiero
Secretary Frank Perrone
Treasurer Kate McCabe
Controller Matt Spang

Functional Directors

Role Name
Registration/USA Hockey Frank Perrone/Angela Tabb
Ice Committee Jeff Arena/Erik Gustafson/Rick Mascucci/
ACE Coordinator Jeff Arena/Gerard Butler /Ryan Monaghan/Jed Sheehan
Girls-Only Program Reps Kate McCabe/Jeff Arena/Steve Cucinatti
Valley League Reps Sean McKeever/Gerard Butler
LTPH/Tri City League Reps Matt Spang/Rick Mascucci
Conduct Committee Gerard Butler/Sean McKeever/Steve Cucinatti/Angela Tabb
Community (Banquet, Town Day, Enka) Kate McCabe/Angela Tabb
Skills (On and Off-Ice) Billy Aufiero/Matt Spang/Jed Sheehan
Equipment/Jerseys/Online Store Jon Miles/Steve Cucinatti
Introduction to Hockey Program Matt Spang/Sean McKeever/Rick Mascucci
Mass Hockey/District 9 Rep Billy Aufiero/Frank Perrone
New Business and Outdoor Rink Erik Gustafson/Billy Aufiero/Jed Sheehan/Sean McKeever
3 v 3 Program Erik Gustafson/Steve Cucinatti/Ryan Monaghan
Communications/Email Inbox Frank Perrone/Paul McGowan
Social Media Jon Miles
Website Jeff Arena/Jon Miles
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.