Annual Meeting Results

At the 2022 Annual meeting Kate McCabe, Frank Perrone, Mathew Spang, Gerard Butler, Jeff Arena, and Sean McKeever were reelected to the board and Jon Miles was elected for the first time. Congratulations to all and thank you to all who voted!

A special thank you to Dan O’Connell who stepped down from the board this year. Dan has given many years of service to Winchester Youth Hockey both as a long-term board member and coach. We cannot thank him enough for all he has done and still is doing for the program.

The following slate of officers was elected for the 2022 season

President- Mike Burns

Vice President- Greg Winn

Secretary- Frank Perrone

Treasurer- Kate McCabe

Controller- Paul McGowan